Showing posts with label Facebook. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Facebook. Show all posts

How to Hide Friends List on Facebook from Others

How to Hide Friends List on Facebook from Others

On the Internet there are many People and Hackers Who Seeking someone’s Facebook Friends for Multiple Purposes Like They Get your Information from Your Friends and use it for wrong Purpose. Hackers Mostly Target the Victim’s Friends to Hack Victim Because there many Many Hacking Attack that are Done by Getting Information about User Like Social Engg. to Get Info about Victim, Get Victim’s Hobbies, Favourite Singer and etc. It Must be Helpful in Brute Force Attack. So, That a Reason Why You Need to Hide Your Facebook Friends List. There are Probably 600,00 Facebook Hacking Attempt Per Day.

How to Activate 2 Steps Verification on Facebook

How to Activate 2 Steps Verification on Facebook

You Know that Facebook is used by Billions of People World Wide and Become the Social Media Giant on Internet. So By Increasing the Users of Facebook Security is become the main Concern for users Because every Hacker and Crack want to exploit the Number One Social Networking Site and become famous. It Depends on you how you use Facebook Features to make your Profile Secure from Hackers. Facebook has Rich Security Features that help a user to get Secure and Keep his Data and Information Safe in their Account.

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently

 If You Want to Delete Facebook Account Permanently, Now It is Possible to Delete your Facebook Account within your Pictures, Videos, Notes & Messages Easily. Below are the Simple Steps to get Rid of Your Facebook Account Forever. There is No Direct Option to Delete your Facebook Account. You need to Follow these Below.

How To Delete All Facebook Messages At Once

How To Delete All Facebook Messages At Once

Sometime it Must helpful for You. You Already know that Facebook is the Number One Social Media Site and have Billions Hits per Day. People use it for Entertainment, Uploading Photos, Videos, Feelings and Many more Stuffs. But Sometimes you may be Send an unsuitable message to Your Friend or Relatives So You need to Delete all Messages Before They Read So, Delete Each Message One by One take Too much Time So, We Have a Facebook Trick to Delete all Facebook Messages at Once in Single Click. You Just Need to Download a Chrome Extension from Google Chrome Web Store.

Accept or Reject all Friend Requests on Facebook at Once

Accept or Reject all Friend Requests on Facebook at Once

If You are Looking to Accept or Reject all Friend Requests at Once on Facebook So, You are in Right Place Because We Share a Simple and Easy Tutorial to this Facebook Trick. When someone send you a Request You may be Accept it or Reject it But When you use your Facebook account for a long Time so You have many Facebook Friends Request in your Account. You Either want to Accept it or Reject it. But It Consume most of your Time so We have a Facebook Trick that make your task easy. 

How to Connect Your Twitter and Facebook Account, and Vice Versa

How to Connect Your Twitter and Facebook Account, and Vice Versa


You need to be present on the social networks to best connect with your fans. The most common social networks used are Twitter and Facebook and many people use both. However, you may find it challenging to juggle your blog and two networks. Connecting your two profiles makes things a bit easier for you as your updates on one social network simultaneously appear on the other- basically, you are virtually in two places at the same time. How about that?  You can link your Facebook account to your Twitter account or vice versa, depending on which network you use more.

a secret inbox folder in Facebook Messenger

a secret inbox folder in Facebook Messenger


The people you talk to on Facebook are usually those you have accepted as "friends", but from time to time a stranger will send you a message out of the blue.

Facebook has a "message request" feature, that sends you a notification if someone you are not friends with tries to contact you.